ATTENDNYC http://www.attendnyc.com Top to-go list NYC Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:27:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 41777090 Sep 15 Fri 9am-11am Rodin at The Met to Honor Centennial of His Death with Museum’s Historic Collection (Open Sep 16 Sun to Jan 15 Mon) http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/08/sep-15-fri-9am-11am-rodin-celebrated-at-the-met-opening-september-16-to-honor-centennial-of-his-death-with-museums-historic-collection-opens-sep-16-sun-to-jan-15-mon/ http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/08/sep-15-fri-9am-11am-rodin-celebrated-at-the-met-opening-september-16-to-honor-centennial-of-his-death-with-museums-historic-collection-opens-sep-16-sun-to-jan-15-mon/#respond Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:58:46 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5410 Continue reading ]]> http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/08/sep-15-fri-9am-11am-rodin-celebrated-at-the-met-opening-september-16-to-honor-centennial-of-his-death-with-museums-historic-collection-opens-sep-16-sun-to-jan-15-mon/feed/ 0 5410 Sep 12 2-4pm Tue (Talk 3pm) Breuer Delirious: Art at the Limits of Reason, 1950–1980 http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/05/5402/ http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/05/5402/#respond Wed, 06 Sep 2017 02:43:45 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5402 Continue reading ]]> http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/05/5402/feed/ 0 5402 Sep 12 Tue 11.30 am-1.30 pm Felicity Huffman and Power Your Potential on Being Human Takes Guts at Park Lounge at Gansevoort, 420 Park Ave South at 29th http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/05/sep-12-tue-11-30-am-1-30-pm-felicity-huffman-and-power-your-potential-on-being-human-takes-guts-at-park-lounge-at-gansevoort-420-park-ave-south-at-29th/ http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/05/sep-12-tue-11-30-am-1-30-pm-felicity-huffman-and-power-your-potential-on-being-human-takes-guts-at-park-lounge-at-gansevoort-420-park-ave-south-at-29th/#respond Tue, 05 Sep 2017 22:05:29 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5394 Continue reading ]]> http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/09/05/sep-12-tue-11-30-am-1-30-pm-felicity-huffman-and-power-your-potential-on-being-human-takes-guts-at-park-lounge-at-gansevoort-420-park-ave-south-at-29th/feed/ 0 5394 Jul 28 Fri Noon Molly Barnes Presents Bruce Richards http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/07/21/jul-28-molly-barnes-presents-bruce-richards/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:37:05 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5378 Continue reading ]]> 5378 Jul 27 Thu Molly Barnes Presents Linda Stein http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/07/20/jul-27-thu-moll-barnes-presents-linda-stein/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:36:38 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5374 Continue reading ]]> 5374 Jul 24 Met 10am-noon Cristóbal de Villalpando: Mexican Painter of the Baroque http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/07/17/jul-24-met-10am-noon-cristobal-de-villalpando-mexican-painter-of-the-baroque/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:56:52 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5385 Continue reading ]]> 5385 Jul 20 Thu Met Breuer Exhibition Illuminating the Career of Italian Architect and Designer Ettore Sottsass (Jul 21 Fri–Oct 8 Sun) http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/07/13/jul-21-met-breur-exhibition-illuminating-the-career-of-italian-architect-and-designer-ettore-sottsass/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 03:47:53 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5313 Continue reading ]]> 5313 Jul 12 Wed-13 Thu CE Week-Showstoppers-GetgeekedNY at The Metropolitan Pavilion 125 W 18 St http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/07/05/jul-12-wed-13-thu-ce-week-showstoppers-getgeekedny-at-the-metropolitan-pavilion-125-w-18-st/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 02:55:52 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5364 Continue reading ]]> 5364 Jun 25 Sun-27 Tues Summer Fancy Food Show Largest Yet, With Classics New and Old, Italy in Lead http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/06/18/jun-25-sun-27-tues-summer-fancy-food-show-will-be-large-with-italy-in-lead/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:14:20 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5331 Continue reading ]]> 5331 Jun 20 Tues 8pm Sparkling Polish Gem at Soho International Film Fest: The Eccentrics (On the Sunny Side of the Street) http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/06/13/jun-20-6pm-sparkling-polish-gem-at-soho-film-fest-the-eccentrics-on-the-sunny-side-of-the-street/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:03:56 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5242 Continue reading ]]> 5242 Jun 14 Wed 6-8pm Susan Eley Art Beyond the Ban: Contemporary Iranian Art Here http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/06/07/jun-14-wed-6-8pm-susan-eley-art-beyond-the-ban-contemporary-iranian-art/ Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:45:02 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5233 Continue reading ]]> 5233 Jun 13 Tue 4pm-7pm 120 Park Avenue Bloomberg’s Government’s “Building the Economy of the Future: Central Europe in a Post-Brexit World http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/06/06/5204/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:46:59 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5204 Continue reading ]]> 5204 Jun 12 Mon 10am-Noon Met – Bamboo Art of Japan, Abbey Collection, The Sackler Wing Galleries (Jun 13-Feb 4 18) http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/06/05/jun-12-met-bamboo-art-of-japan-abbey-collection-the-sackler-wing-galleries-jun-13-feb-4-18/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 18:25:11 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5149 Continue reading ]]> 5149 Jun 7 Wed 7.30pm HBO’s VICE presents “Taking Back Iraq & Lost Generation” with New America NYC and discussion between “Lost Generation” editor Joe Langford and producer David McDougall, hosted by correspondents Aris Roussinos and Isobel Yeung at Lincoln Center David Rubenstein Atrium Bway 62/63 http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/05/31/jun-7-wed-7-30pm-hbos-vice-presents-taking-back-iraq-lost-generation-with-new-america-nyc-and-discussion-between-lost-generation-editor-joe-langford-and-producer-david-mcdougall-hosted-by/ Wed, 31 May 2017 21:03:31 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5196 Continue reading ]]> 5196 Jun 2 Fri-4th Sun Massive Resistance – CUNY Left Forum at John Jay College http://www.attendnyc.com/2017/05/23/jun-2-fri-4th-sun-cuny-left-forum-at-john-jay-college/ Tue, 23 May 2017 19:36:10 +0000 http://www.attendnyc.com/?p=5184 Continue reading ]]> 5184